words kill, words give life

inking inklings

Posted in diary by Kaitlin on May 28, 2009

I went with my roomie, B, today to check into tattoo pricing. She’s got an awesome design planned for hers, but I really want just words. The plan right now is to get “words give life” on the inside of my left forearm, but since I won’t get it until August or September, I’ve got time to alter the plan. I really want the poll thing, so I’ve made one with all the phrases I’ve considered. Obviously, if I pick a longer phrase it will take up more room, but I can always rethink placement or have more than one line of text in one place.

Tagged with: , ,

Leave a Reply

