words kill, words give life

busy-ness cards

Posted in diary by Kaitlin on October 8, 2009

According to Career Services, I am a “young professional.” As such, I believe I need business cards to present my young self professionally. I also want a friendlier (sillier) alternative for my blog. All of my ideas would have the contact info on the back.

Check these out, and please, tell me what you think! First, the (slightly) more serious cards:

I write writer ink splot

And here, the more casual:

professional liar writer line

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Travis Walters said, on October 8, 2009 at 11:55 am

    They told me this as well. Naturally, I’m opposed to business cards because they’re on paper.

    My Web site must also be revamped, which is why traviswalters.net redirects to my blog for the time being.

    • Kaitlin said, on October 8, 2009 at 10:37 pm

      I’ve got to work on my website, too. Why must marketing myself be so difficult?

  2. Bridge said, on October 8, 2009 at 8:41 pm

    I like the ones on the left hand sides.

    • Kaitlin said, on October 8, 2009 at 10:36 pm

      That’s what I was thinking too.


Leave a Reply

